My mug rug

25 Oct

My last mug rug went to my auntie cuz she lovess drinking coffee so it was only fitting I gave her one. And theennn we bought a keurig machine (insert super happy excited face) and with all these toasty hot beverages I was going to start consuming – I had to make a mug rug for me! Isn’t it adorable? Its longer and slimmer than aunties’. I much prefer her size. But this my blood sweat and tears… Kind of like the “only a mother could love” syndrome. I took a stab at the whole embroidery thing again…hmm…def maybe my last time. Thanks to the creativity and cuteness of Wild Olive I just had to try it out. More on the coffee cup cozy later.

Leave a Reply

