Mother’s Day Tea Party

20 Oct

Forgive my delay in posting (only 5 months hehe) but I completely forgot about these! Back in May the non profit I volunteer for (FUESED) hosted a relationship building mother/daughter tea party. It was so much fun. And the 2 winning mother daughter duos received their choice of either the rosey bubble pouch or the nautical bow clutch (both patterns by Keyka Lou ). Matching sets… So cute! I may have to do this for my mom (but phew..there are 4 of us…we’ll see).

Leave a Reply

