Summer sewing Tutes that I Love!!

29 May

I blame my mom for giving me the over packing habit – however it has come in really really handy over the years (yeah you may THINK a first aid kit at the beach is an overkill – but how many times has a shell bitten you in the sand? Exactly.) So for an over packer like me, I need a beach bag that can keep up. Enter: Reanna Lily’s Beach Duffle! She has a picture of her 5 year old son INSIDE the bag!! Yes, this is defiantly one I’m going to have to tackle – and soon…just need to find some cute summer fabric. Did I mention the beach bag pattern AND instructions are available via PDF?? YOU ROCK REANNA!!

Hope you enjoyed this week of sharing. Have a safe and fun Memorial Day!!

Leave a Reply

