Life is killing my sewing!!

10 Apr

I’m totally obsessed!! I’m a sucker for this show…especially in HD. It really is leaps and bounds better. However, if the visuals dont stun you, the interesting critters and creatures will DEFINITELY capture you!

Every Sunday night…this is where you’ll find me…my sewing is taking a nice little hit. This is usually my heavy sewing day. This show is becoming another addiction…

This guy is one of the more memorable….he inflates his head to make his eyes bug out…HOW INTERESTING!!!!!! My only gripe with the series is Oprah as narrator. Sigourney Weaver was awesome. I would’ve nominated James Earl Jones 🙂

Oh well, Sunday, me and my TV will be seein’ ya!

Leave a Reply

