pouches!

11 Feb

So, snowmaggedon as I’ve been referring to it as, is letting up. Record snow falls in the DC metro area. My dogs have been going NUTS!! But I’ve also been sewing too!!! Enjoy!

Hopefully, this will get me to go green more often! Pattern from Heart of Mary – it was a fairly easy project 🙂

Mommy and daughter pouches from Keykalou i shrank the original size by a1/4 of an inch for my cousin Nina and her daughter. So cute!!

I’ve been meaning to get the rest of my projects up, but, enjoy these for now!

Leave a Reply

